The faculty team of IPMS consists of a number of core faculty members and includes also numerous experts from a number of disciplines in environmental management and economic development. Each year, two or three participants from the previous program are invited once again as associate faculty.

The faculty team of RPMS includes SCF core faculty and IPMS-trained regional faculty. 

From 1994 until 2002, the faculty of IPMS was directed by Dr. Lawrence E. Susskind, Ford Professor of Urban and Environmental Planning at the Massachussetts Institute of Technology, Director of the Public Disputes Program at Harvard Law School, and Founder and Senior Advisor of the Consensus Building Institute in Cambridge, Massachussetts, USA.  In 2003, Dr. William Moomaw, Professor of International Environmental Policy at Tufts University's Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy and Director of the Fletcher School's International Environment Program, took over as head of faculty. 

Alphabetical overview (including Assistant Faculty)

Year Overview

twitter hyves linkedIn